707185, Comuna Dumesti, Jud. Iasi, DN 28 KM 19
0234 255 000

Contact

CONTACT

PIESE

Bacău - Valea Seacă:
Alexandru Vereş
Mobil: 0733 956 256
alexandru.veres@agritehnica.ro
Bacău - Filipeşti:
Razvan Sulugiuc
Mobil: 0799 102 020
piese.filipesti@agritehnica.ro
Iaşi:
Marian Curcă
Mobil: 0728 442 442
marian@agritehnica.ro
Botoşani:
Cătălin Ioan
Mobil: 0730 444 425
catalin.ioan@agritehnica.ro
Brăila:
Lucian Coteţ
Mobil: 0736 001 102
lucian.cotet@agritehnica.ro

SERVICE

Bacău:
Marius Bivolaru
Mobil: 0736 442 442
marius.bivolaru@agritehnica.ro
Iaşi:
Olivian Macarie
Mobil: 0720 442 442
olivian.macarie@agritehnica.ro
Botoşani:
Olivian Macarie
Mobil: 0720 442 442
olivian.macarie@agritehnica.ro
Brăila:
Andrei Croitoru
Mobil: 0730 444 474
andrei.croitoru@agritehnica.ro

VANZARI

Bacău:
Sorin Druică
Mobil: 0731 326 700
sorin@agritehnica.ro
Iaşi:
Marian Archip
Mobil: 0730 444 475
marian.archip@agritehnica.ro
Botoşani:
Ovidiu Libiţă
Mobil: 0733 021 636
ovidiu@agritehnica.ro
Brăila:
Alexandru Damoc
Mobil: 0730 444 471
alexandru.damoc@agritehnica.ro
Galaţi:
Marius Iancu
Mobil: 0737 170 169
marius.iancu@agritehnica.ro

FINANCIAR

Nicoleta Mitruţ
Telefon: 0234 255 000
Mobil: 0728 945 916
nicoleta@agritehnica.ro

Mihaela Luncanu
Telefon: 0234 255 000
Mobil: 0729 000 332
contabilitate@agritehnica.ro